​​​​反金融犯罪与合规产品组合

NICE Actimize 作为反金融犯罪、风险与合规领域的市场佼佼者,拥有深厚的领域专长,了解全球各组织机构面临的威胁。我们凭借对企业的全面综合了解和灵活多变的创新技术,帮助客户检测和防范潜在欺诈、管理合规事宜,以及快速准确地识别洗钱威胁,从而保护客户免于金融犯罪、监管风险与声誉风险。

- 反洗钱 (AML)

集中化进程一直持续,侧重于客户风险的监管力度不断加强,而且反洗钱分析工具和模型效能审查日益严格,这些快速演变的挑战一直影响您的反洗钱 (AML) 方案

我们的反洗钱解决方案套件对反洗钱生命周期进行综合管理,提供涵盖各类客户活动的洞察,确保反洗钱操作经济智能,为客户带来积极、全面的体验,从而帮助您应对这些挑战。

- 欺诈检测与防范

随着客户使用的渠道和要求的服务越来越多,犯罪分子的手段也层出不穷,伺机利用您最薄弱的环节。与此同时,监管机构越来越关注网络安全和诈骗操作模式。这些不断变化的市场趋势要求您采取随机应变的策略来有效控制欺诈威胁、网络攻击以及这二者之间的交叉。

我们拥有市场领先的诈骗与网络犯罪管理解决方案,使您能够提供实时、以客户为中心的防范措施。Actimize 平台可在整个企业范围内对诈骗与网络威胁实施有效管理,帮助您提高运营效率,同时降低损失和声誉损害。

​金融市场合规

当今的金融市场风云变幻,您需要在瞬息万变的环境中保持合规。金融机构面临的挑战层出不穷:各个市场、国家/地区和资产类别的监管各不相同;所有类型的通信均须备有记录、予以储存并可随时重播;以及监督控制和冲突必须得到有效管理等等。

我们的金融市场合规解决方案按资产类别、市场和监管辖区分类,全方位覆盖全球金融市场。全面合规覆盖确保您始终保持合规性、竞争力和高效率,同时降低风险和声誉损害几率。

​调查与案例管理 – ActOne

一体适用的智能调查平台。与以往相比,如今的风险管理与调查变得愈发复杂,费用更高。

正因如此,各机构需要一种全新警报和案例管理方法,使其分析员和调查员能够缩短调查时间,完善决策过程。

​​​​Financial Crim​​​e & Com​​pliance Portfolio

As the market leader in financial crime, risk, and c​​ompliance, NICE Actimize has deep domain expertise and a global understanding of the threats your organization faces. With a holistic, consolidated view across the enterprise and innovative, flexible technology, we help you detect and prevent potential fraud, manage regulatory compliance, and identify money laundering threats quickly and accurately, protecting your institution against financial crime, regulatory, and reputational risk.    

Anti-Money Laundering (AML)

Rapidly evolving challenges continue to impact your anti-money laundering (AML) programs, including on-going centralization processes, an expanding regulatory focus on customer risk, and accelerating scrutiny of AML analytics & model efficacy.

Our AML solution suite helps you meet these challenges by enabling integrated AML life cycle management that delivers insight across the breadth of customer activities, ensuring smart and cost-effective AML operations as well as a positive, holistic customer experience.

​READ MORE 

Fraud Detection & Prevention

Your customers are using more channels and demanding more services – and criminals are evolving and seeking to exploit your weakest link. At the same time, regulators are increasing their focus on cybersecurity, as well as fraud operations models. These constantly evolving market trends require adaptable and responsive strategies to manage fraud threats and cyberattacks – as well as the intersection of the two.

Our market-leading Fraud & Cybercrime Management solutions enable you to deliver real-time, customer-centric prevention. The Actimize platform provides effective enterprise-wide management of fraud and cyber threats to help you increase operational efficiency while reducing your losses and reputational damage.​

READ MORE

​Financial Markets Compliance

Today's dynamic financial markets require you to maintain your compliance in a rapidly changing environment. Financial institutions have no shortage of challenges: regulations vary by market, country, and asset class; all types of communications must be recorded, stored, and available for replay; and supervisory controls and conflicts must be managed effectively.

Our Financial Markets Compliance solutions provide complete coverage across the global financial markets, by asset class, market, and regulatory jurisdiction. Our holistic compliance coverage ensures that you can stay compliant, competitive, and effective while lowering risk and the chances of reputational damage.

READ MORE 

​Enterprise Risk Case Management ​(ERCM)

You know that maintaining and supporting legacy systems and the resulting data disarray limits your investigation capabilities and your team's access to critical information while also increasing cost and risk. Your challenge is to correlate actions and e​vents while keeping costs down and reducing the risk to your organization.

Our Enterprise Risk Case Manager (ERCM) provides you with the actionable intelligence you need to gain a holistic view of risk. With the ability to consolidate information from existing detection systems into a single operational tool, we provide you unparalleled visibility across multiple lines of business, channels, products, and regions.

​​READ MORE