隆重推出 X-Sight
自主金融犯罪管理平台即服务​

使用 X-Sight 延续自主之旅,让您突破数据和分析极限,打击金融犯罪。

与时俱进

金融服务业千变万化,日新月异。客户期望无缝体验、快速交易和即时获取资金。这些变化也许对企业有利,但风险防范与合规团队需要花费太多时间来筛选警报和信息。

NICE Actimize 以全新方式防范金融犯罪,为您的组织保驾护航:自主金融犯罪管理。金融服务机构融合各种新技术来实现数据、 分析和自动化整合,以完善检测、提高运营效率及降低成本。通过应用机器学习、高级分析和自动化,原始数据变成了有助于采取行动的情报。

X-Sight 突破极限

了解 X-Sight 如何提供数据、分析与服务选择。

自主金融犯罪管理助力三大支柱:

  • 任何数据: 团队必须利用任何来源、任何类型并且日益剧增的数据。关键在于让数据访问变得轻松顺畅。如果需要数据时无法访问与使用,则这些数据毫无用处。

  • 无处不在的分析能力: 一旦获取了数据,则须快速理解与提取洞察。在此过程中,从检测、决策到调查与报告等各个环节都涉及分析。

  • 智能自动化: 机器人流程自动化与机器学习和人工智能结合发挥出最大价值,方便金融服务机构迅速准确地采取行动。

现在,金融服务机构利用有限的人工干预即可检测、调查和解决风险问题。将高价值资源集中用于战略性工作,推动业务发展。金融服务机构重掌风险控制权,降低成本,并保护客户信息安全。

我们使用cookies:

我们使用cookies来确保我们的网站正常工作,同时为你带来最好的访问体验。我们还使用cookie进行一些基本分析,帮助我们改进网站。在您未授权的情况下,我们不会使用不必要的cookies。

Introducing X-Sight​​​​​​
Autonomous Financial Crime Management Platform-as-a-Service

The autonomous journey continues with X-Sight, allowing you to break the limits on data and analytics to fight FinCrime.​​

Moving Forward

The financial services industry is changing before our eyes. Customers expect seamless experiences, fast transactions and instant access to their money. While these changes might be good for business, risk and compliance teams spend too much time sifting through alerts and information.

NICE Actimize is ready to power your organization with a new way of addressing financial crime prevention: Autonomous Financial Crime Management. By merging new technologies, financial services organizations combine data, analytics and automation to improve detection, improve their operational efficiencies, and reduce costs. Raw data becomes actionable intelligence by applying machine learning, advanced analytics and automation.

Break the Limits with X-Sight

Learn how X-Sight offers choice in data, analytics and service.

Autonomous Financial Crime Management powers three key pillars:

  • Any Data: Teams must leverage any type of data, from any source, at increasingly high volumes. The key is to make data access easy and seamless. Data is of no use if you cannot access and manipulate it when you need to​.

  • Analytics Everywhere: Once data is available, you need to quickly understand it and extract insights. Analytics come into every part of the process, from detection and decisioning to investigations and reporting.

  • Intelligent Automation: The combination of robotic process automation with machine learning and artificial intelligence extracts the utmost value so your organization can quickly and accurately take action.

Financial services organizations can now detect, investigate and resolve their risk issues with limited human intervention. High value resources can focus on the strategic work that moves your business forward. Financial services organizations regain control over risk, lower their costs and keep customer information safe.

​What's New?​​

Infographic

Moving Forward with Autonomous

See what your peers think about an autonomous future.

WE USE COOKIES

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on this website. If you continue without changing your settings, we’ll assume that you are happy to receive all on the NICE website. However, if you would like, you can change your cookie settings at any time. To find out more about how we use this information, see ourPrivacy Policy.